

Indian Society of Anaesthesiologists

Tamil Nadu State Branch





Dr. R. Selva KumarPresident

Dr. G. P. KirupakaranPresident Elect

Dr. N. Basker Hon. Secretary **Dr. S. Giridharan**Hon. Treasurer

Dr. R. Amutha Rani

Academic Chairman

Dr. S. KumarChief Election Officer

NOTIFICATION OF ELECTIONS OF ISA TAMILNADU STATE BRANCH FOR THE YEAR 2024

21 June 2024

Nominations are invited from eligible members for the following posts in the ISA Tamilnadu State Branch

- 1. President Elect (1 year) 1 Post
- 2. Hon. Secretary (3 years) 1 Post
- 3. Hon. Treasurer (3years) 1 Post
- 1) Last Date to Receive Nominations by Chief Election Officer/Hon. Secretary 30 June, 2024 before 5pm.
- 2) List of Valid Nominations received will be published at ISA Tamilnadu website (www.isatamilnadu.com) on **2 July, 2024**.
- 3) Last Date of Withdrawal of Nominations by candidates 7 July, 2024 before 5pm.
- 4) Final list of Eligible candidates will be published at ISA Tamilnadu website (www.isatamilnadu.com) on **8 July, 2024**.
- 5) Online voting, if required, will be open for three days, from 18 July, 2024 (08:00 AM) to 20 July, 2024 (05:00 PM).
- 6) The final details of votes polled will be published and the result will be declared immediately after voting is closed on **20 July, 2024**.
- 7) Last date for Registering (Life Membership) for Online Voting is **21 June**, **2024**. The updating of mobile number or e-mail ID can be done till **30 June 2024** at National office.
- 8) Nominations can be sent by E-Mail /Registered Post with ACK due / Speed Post /Courier / By hand.
- 9) Elections will be conducted by Chief Election Officer Dr. S. Kumar (Past President, ISA Tamilnadu State Branch)
- 10) Election application forms can be obtained from respective city branch office or can be downloaded from www.isatamilnadu.com

Thank you,

Warm Regards

- Dr. R. Selva Kumar, President, ISA Tamilnadu State Branch
- Dr. N. Basker, Hon.Secretary, ISA Tamilnadu State Branch, Mob: 9443686001, Email: secretaryisatn@gmail.com
- Dr. S. Kumar, Chief Election Officer (CEO), Mob: 9442244084, Email: skumardr@yahoo.com